Contact Us

FacebookLogo

The Board of ACM NY and Advisors are presently:

Name

Board Function

Organization

Address / Phone

Email

Anthony Arrien Chair
Board Member
Public Policy Cmte. Chair
Putnam Valley Community Television
Community Media Coordinator
Town of Putnam Valley
265 Oscawana Lake Road
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
President:
Brain Trust Productions, Inc
ACM North East Region Board Member
www.acm-ne.org
93 Wiccopee Road,
Putnam Valley, NY 10579
845-528-7420
Arrien@optonline.net
Jim Kenny Treasurer
Board Member
Public Policy Committee
Executive Director,
White Plains Cable Access Commission
4  Martine Ave.
White Plains, NY  10606
White Plains Network
914-422-1419 jkenny@ci.white-plains.ny.us
Marialana DiMarzio Secretary
Board Member
Co-Chair Events Committee
Public Policy Committee
Independent Producer:
Staten Island Community Television
917-803-5208 leynadm@gmail.com
Zebulon Schmidt Board Member
Co-Chair Events Committee
Public Policy Committee
Station Manager,
Open Stage Media @ Proctors
Schenectady, NY
www.proctors.org
ACM North East Region Board Member
www.acm-ne.org
518-382-3884 x311 zschmidt@proctors.org
Matt Sullivan Board Member
Public Policy Committee
Larchmont/Mamaroneck Community TV
Chief Operating Officer at LMCTV
www.lmctv.org
914-381-2002 x202 msullivan@lmctv.org
Marc Gronich
Board Member Journalist,
Independent Producer:
“The Jewish View”,
Vice Chair: Albany PEG Oversight Board
(Albany PEGAOB)
518-588-2507 albanychannels@gmail.com
David Renner Appointed Western New York Rep/Advisor Director,
Penfield Community TV
Town of Penfield, NY
www.penfieldTV.org
585-340-8661 renner@penfield.org
Brian Barnes Appointed Esopus/Kingston Area Rep/Advisor Esopus Community Television – Channel 23
Town of Esopus, NY
845-338-7827 bbarnes001@hvc.rr.com
Forest Mars
Appointed Technology Advisor Independent Producer
New York, NY
347-688-7501 forestmars@gmail.com
Michael Max Knobbe Past Chair/Advisor Executive Director,
BronxNet
718-960-7158 max@bronxnet.org

lineDivider
Would you be interested in serving on the Board of ACM NY?

Or be invited to any of our conference calls?

CONTACT us!

lineDivider
Upcoming Quarterly conference call  meetings:
April 21, 2017; July 21, 2017; October 27 2017

Exact time determined the prior week via Timebridge
e-mail us at arrien@optonline.net if you would like to be invited to our next conference call.

lineDivider
Interested in joining ACMNY?

Click HERE to view or download a pdf of the ACMNY Bylaws.

Click HERE to view or download a pdf of the ACMNY 2015 Annual Report